LaVergne High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

FAFSA Line-By-Line Webinars

Beginning next week, the outreach team will conduct two weekly webinars on the FAFSA. Every Monday in October (and also on 10/6, 10/7, 10/8) at 6:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. ET, we will present FAFSA Line-by-Line which will take a student/parent through the FAFSA from start through submission. Every Friday beginning October 9 (and also on 10/7) at 11:30 a.m. CT/12:30 p.m. ET, we will also present FAFSA FAQ which will provide counselors/parents/students a forum to ask questions about the FAFSA. Families must register for either webinar by clicking on the link below.